How can I delete a church profile?

If the church has closed or has merged with another church, please send us an email with the URL of the church profile, or the name of the church and the city it was located in, and we will remove the profile.

It is our policy not to remove profiles of churches that still exist, as profiles feature public contact information that can be found elsewhere on the web, and are helpful to potential visitors.

Feedback and Knowledge Base